Blessthefall Awakening Vinyl LP


Blessthefall Awakening Vinyl LP

Blessthefall "Awakening – Oxblood Vinyl LP"

This item is expected to ship on 12/17/13 - Delivery before Christmas not guaranteed. If you are giving this item as a gift, please consider upgrading your shipping to a faster service.

First ever pressing on vinyl - Oxblood Vinyl
Limited to 1,000 copies
includes digital download sent upon order

  1. Awakening
  2. Promised Ones
  3. Bottomfeeder
  4. I'm Bad News, in the Best Way
  5. The Reign
  6. 40 Days…
  7. Bones Crew
  8. Don't Say Goodbye
  9. Undefeated
  10. 'Till the Death of Me
  11. Flatline
  12. Meet Me at the Gates

Fearless Records ID: 169976 Catalog ID: 1291 SKU: BTF0AWAK01-DL Created: 12/05/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.