Witness Aqua Blue Vinyl LP


Witness Aqua Blue Vinyl LP

First ever pressing on vinyl - Aqua Blue Vinyl
Limited to 1,000 copies

  1. 2.0
  2. What's Left Of Me
  3. To Hell and Back
  4. God Wears Gucci
  5. Hey Baby, Here's That Song You Wanted
  6. Witness
  7. Last Ones Left
  8. Five Ninety
  9. We'll Sleep When We're Dead
  10. Skinwalkers
  11. You Deserve Nothing and I Hope You Get Less
  12. Stay Still

Fearless Records ID: 169972 Catalog ID: 1291 SKU: BTF0WITNAQ-LP00 Created: 12/05/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.